ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Atlas Supply Co., Inc. – Commercial, Residential & Industrial Supplier
George Rhoads
3820 Dr. Martin Luther King
St. Louis, MO 63113
314-533-1500
800-777-ATLAS
Fax: 314-533-1588
www.atlassupplyco.com

Belleville Supply – Plumbing, Heating & Industrial Supplies
Tom Hagen
tom@bellevillesupply.com
300 South 3rd Street
Belleville, IL 62222
618-233-3333
866-272-9200
Fax: 618-277-3333
www.bellevillesupply.com

Connor Co. – Plumbing-HVAC-Geothermal-PVF-Hydronics Pump & Water Systems
Barry Burns, Branch Manager
3 Business Center Ct.
Collinsville, IL 62234
618-344-9200
Fax: 618-344-8431
www.connorco.com

CDS Services, Inc. – On-Site Drug Testing, Safety, and First Aid Company
Dale Hagedorn
2348 Hampton Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63139
314-645-5577
800-439-1454
Fax: 314-645-6767
www.cdsonsite.com

Federated Insurance – Insurance
www.federatedinsurance.com

Nick Mergen
784 Wall Street, Suite 100-H
O’Fallon, IL 62269
414-507-4729
ngmergen@fedins.com

Mark Carey
618-667-1746
mscarey@fedins.com

Tanner Wolk
573-760-3527
tjwolk@fedins.com

Nick Nasti
630-333-3999
nnasti@fedins.com

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. – Industrial-PVF-Plumbing-Tools-Safety
Steve McFarlane
steve.mcfarlane@ferguson.com
6745 Romiss Ct.
St. Louis, MO 63134
314-522-3300
800-727-0369
Cell: 314-565-5658
www.ferguson.com

Koch Air – Distributor of Carrier Residential & Commercial Products
Kevin O’Neill
3141 Riverport Tech Center
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-655-1460
www.kochair.com

Plumbers Supply Co. – Residential, Commercial, Industrial PVF Supplier
www.gtplumberssupply.com
3 Convenient branches in southwest Illinois –

Bob Mueller
Chuck Graeser
400 West Monroe
Belleville, IL 62220
Counter: 618-233-8723
Cell: 618-781-3139

John Hardt
6700 Old Collinsville Road
O’Fallon, IL 62269
618-624-5151

Jason Thompson
3450 Homer Adams Parkway
Alton, IL 62002
618-462-5200

Yaekel & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. – Independent Insurance Agency
Jerry Yaekel, Jr. – President
1915 West Main Street
Belleville, IL 62226-7479
618-233-0024
Fax: 233-3974
www.yaekelinsurance.com

Kevin Benson
618-406-4772
kbenson@yaekelinsurance.com

Bryan Dodd
618-972-9372
bdodd@yaekelinsurance.com

Jim Lynch
618-623-9172
jlynch@yaekelinsurance.com